Theater

The North Plan

When: Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 19, 12 p.m., Fri., Jan. 20, Sat., Jan. 21, 2 p.m., Mon., Jan. 23, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 26, 12 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 2 p.m., Sun., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 2, 12 & 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 4, 2 p.m. Continues through Feb. 4 2012

comment

Portland Center Stage presents The North Plan, the story of a government bureaucrat being hunted into the Ozarks, where his only allies are alcoholic recidivists who believe Lynyrd Skynyrd should be on American currency. Part of Fertile Ground 2012.

Price: $41

comment
Quantcast Quantcast